Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
High-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Dayton Dragons Dayton Dragons

Coming out to a game this summer? Make sure you swing by the Great Clips Fun Zone and burn off some energy playing fun games and running through inflatables. Located in centerfield, behind the Batter’s Eye, Great Clips Fun Zone is open Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays all season long and is only $10 for 15 plays.

See below for upcoming April, May, June, and July dates!

Dates:
Friday, April 5 Friday, May 3 Friday, June 7 Friday, July 12
Saturday, April 6 Saturday, May 4 Saturday, June 8 Saturday, July 13
Sunday, April 7 Sunday, May 5 Sunday, June 9 Sunday, July 14
Friday, April 19 Friday, May 17 Friday, June 14 Friday, July 26
Saturday, April 20 Saturday, May 18 Saturday, June 15 Saturday, July 27
Sunday, April 21 Sunday, May 19 Sunday, June 16 Sunday, July 28