Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Low-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Delmarva Shorebirds Delmarva Shorebirds

Become a Silver Sluggers Member TODAY!

The Shorebirds Silver Sluggers is the premier club on the Eastern Shore for seniors 55 and up. Membership includes tickets to all ten (10) Wednesday Shorebirds games each season allowing seniors a front row view to the all the Shorebirds action in 2022. Members receive a FREE limited edition Shorebirds Hat in 2022 and other exclusive opportunities to win special memorabilia during the season.

Each Silver Sluggers game features Baseball Bingo, offering fun and prizes to Club members. The Silver Sluggers program is made possible by Peninsula Home Care in Maryland and Peninsula Home Care at Nanticoke (Delaware) - home health care that goes "Above and Beyond for You!" Learn more at www.peninsulahomecare.com.

Pricing & Game Dates

Pricing:

Lower Reserved Membership - $35 for the 2022 Season

Upper Reserved Membership - $25 for the 2022 Season

For more information about the Silver Sluggers program, contact the Shorebirds' front office at 410-219-3112 or buy now by mailing in the Silver Sluggers Order form!

Silver Sluggers Game Dates:

  • Wednesday, April 20 vs. Myrtle Beach Pelicans
  • Wednesday, May 11 vs. Salem Red Sox
  • Wednesday, May 18 vs. Fredericksburg Nationals
  • Wednesday, June 8 vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers
  • Wednesday, June 22 vs. Lynchburg Hillcats
  • Wednesday, July 6 vs. Salem Red Sox
  • Wednesday, August 3 vs. Augusta GreenJackets
  • Wednesday, August 10 vs. Carolina Mudcats
  • Wednesday, August 24 vs. Lynchburg Hillcats
  • Wednesday, September 7 vs. Down East Wood Ducks