Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
High-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Lake County Captains Lake County Captains

50/50 Raffle

A game-by-game list of the winning Captains Charities 50/50 numbers for the 2021 season is below.

Tuesday, May 11: A-2341012

Wednesday, May 12: A-1596786

Friday, May 14: A-2504887

Saturday, May 15: A-2954752

Sunday, May 16: A-1805390

Tuesday, June 1: A-2959791

Thursday, June 3: A-2113343

Friday, June 4: A-2349067

Saturday, June 5: A-1114663

Sunday, June 6: A-1896487

Saturday, June 12 (Landry Softball): B-1026964

Tuesday, June 15: A-1358457

Wednesday, June 16: A-1551589

Thursday, June 17: A-1164079

Friday, June 18: A-2987923

Saturday, June 19: A-1064410

Sunday, June 20: A-2840936

Tuesday, June 29: A-2024111

Friday, July 2: A-1624400

Saturday, July 3: A-1550260

Sunday, July 4: A-1004716

Tuesday, July 20: A-2445799

Wednesday, July 21: A-2228181

Thursday, July 22: A-2994413

Friday, July 23: A-2773272

Saturday, July 24: A-2125094

Sunday, July 25: A-2218561

Tuesday, August 3: A-1115892

Wednesday, August 4: A-2933255

Thursday, August 5: A-2191179

Friday: August 6: A-2777032

Saturday, August 7: A-2484969

Sunday, August 8: A-1119020

Tuesday, August 10: A-2724544

Thursday, August 12: A-1879017

Friday, August 13: A-2649230

Saturday, August 14: A-1499832

Sunday, August 15: A-2981098

Tuesday, August 24: A-1821700

Friday, August 27: A-2166283

Saturday: August 28: A-1540652

Sunday, August 29: A-2533804

Tuesday, September 7: A-1853066

Friday, September 10: A-1820443

Saturday, September 11: A-2235707

Sunday: September 12: A-1205794

Tuesday, September 14: A-2900171

Friday, September 17: A-2355097

Saturday, September 18: A-2002380

Sunday, September 19: A-1213388