Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
Double-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Springfield Cardinals Springfield Cardinals

Radio Broadcast Information

Cardinals broadcasts air on ESPN Radio JOCK 96.9FM, 99.9FM and 1060AM with Cardinals broadcaster Andrew Buchbinder in the booth.

In addition to live radio broadcasts, Cardinals fans can stream games live online through listen.streamon.fm/kbfl.

All Springfield Cardinals home and road games are broadcast live on the radio and online. Most games are live on The Jock 96.9FM, 99.9FM and 1060AM, and are available online by clicking the above links.

The following games will be broadcast live on KWTO 560 AM and can be listened to online by clicking here.

-Friday, April 8, 6:35pm vs. NW Arkansas

-Saturday, April 9, 5:35pm - vs. NW Arkansas

-Sunday, April 10, 1:35pm vs. NW Arkansas

-Friday, April 15, 7:05pm at Arkansas

-Saturday, April 16, 7:05pm at Arkansas

-Tuesday, April 19, 6:35pm vs. Tulsa

-Sunday, April 24, 1:35pm vs. Tulsa

-Tuesday, April 26, 7:05pm at San Antonio

-Wednesday, April 27, 7:05pm at San Antonio

-Friday, April 29, 7:05pm at San Antonio

-Sunday, May 1, 2:05pm at San Antonio

-Tuesday, May 3, 6:35pm vs. NW Arkansas

-Thursday, May 19, 7:05pm at Wichita

-Friday, May 20, 7:05pm at Wichita

-Saturday, May 21, 6:05pm at Wichita